Signing of the Montreal Protocol to Reduce Use of Chemicals Harmful to the Ozone Layer

September 16 - 1987

Top (l to r):  Wayne Evans, Gordon Harris, Steve Hart, Georges Mezetta, ?, Jim Kerr, Nicole Jasmin, Tom McElroy, Vic Buxton, Roy Begin, Jon Allen, Peter Serafini, Tim Leah, Lewis Poulin, Margit Doneit, Ben Stafford.
Bottom:  Lise Hyde, Elizabeth May, Lorette Goulet, Peter Higgins, Thomas McMillan, Clifford Lincoln, Julyan Reid, Alex Chisholm, Jean Cinq-Mars.

(see template for exact position)

Return to Index